About Us

Who We Are

Poly Auction (Hong Kong) Limited (Poly Auction Hong Kong), established in 2012 by Poly Culture Group Corp. Ltd., is a young but remarkable auction house in Hong Kong and the Asia Pacific region. Beijing Poly International Auction, a subsidiary of Poly Culture Group Corp Ltd., is China’s largest state-owned auction house and holds the highest auction transaction volume of Chinese art in the world.

Poly Culture Group Corporation Limited expanded its auction business to Hong Kong in 2012 with the establishment of Poly Auction Hong Kong, and was listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange on 6 March, 2014 (Poly Culture Group Corp. Ltd., 3636•HK). Poly Auction Hong Kong has repeatedly achieved record auction results. The total transaction of 2015 Spring and Autumn Auctions witnessed a sum of HK$2 billion and HK$3.97 billion that of the past two years’ auctions achieved .

Poly Auction (Hong Kong) comprises of seven departments: Chinese and Asian Modern and Contemporary Art, Chinese Contemporary Ink Paintings, Fine Modern Chinese Paintings and Calligraphy, Classical Chinese Paintings and Calligraphy, Chinese Ceramics and Works of Art, Jewels and Watches and Chinese and Western Wine. We select only genuine, exquisite and rare artwork.

We are entering the international art market with the aim to provide professional consultation, exceptional collections and the highest quality service. Poly Auction has a global network of offices, including Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai, Macao, Xiamen, Shandong, Taipei, Tokyo, New York, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Sydney and Melbourne.

Looking ahead, Asia will continue its growth in leading the global art market. In light of this, we will maintain our strategies and improve and develop our business, in order to establish and consolidate our role as an internationally oriented company. We provide only the best for our global collectors.

Stay up to date
Your subscription has been confirmed

关于保利香港

保利香港简介

保利香港拍卖有限公司于2012年由保利文化集团成立,致力成为香港及亚太区最具活力的拍卖行。保利文化集团其下的北京保利国际拍卖有限公司是中国最大的国有控股拍卖公司,亦是全球中国艺术品拍卖行业成交额最高的拍卖企业。

保利文化集团股份有限公司于2012年拓展拍卖业务至香港,成立保利香港拍卖有限公司,集团并于2014年3月6日正式于香港上市(保利文化,3636.HK)。保利香港拍卖成交纪录屡创新高,2015年全年总成交额达到逾20亿港元,过去两年总成交额近40亿港元,成绩斐然。

保利香港下设中国及亚洲现当代艺术、中国当代水墨部、中国近现代书画部、中国古代书画部、中国古董珍玩部、珠宝及钟表部、中西名酒珍酿部七大部门。保利香港秉承了“精、真、稀”的选件策略,致力为海内外藏家提供卓越的专业谘询、精美绝伦的艺术精品和顾客至上的优质服务。

保利拍卖现于全球设有办事处,包括香港、北京、上海、澳门、厦门、山东、台湾、日本、纽约、三藩市、洛杉矶、悉尼及墨尔本。

展望未来,亚洲艺术市场的崛起定会引领全球艺术市场,保利香港将继续坚持“量少质精”的征集方向,积极推动并加速发展香港乃至国际性的拍卖业务,致力为全球藏家奉上更丰盛的艺术盛宴。

接收最新消息
感谢您的订阅